(2)

Inte vant mig än, lite muppig...

I got a knew computer a few days ago and i´m not just to it yet.
I´ts wider then my old one and it contains other programs then i´m just to, but i will manege. (unsure how to spell the last word).
I haven´t  changed my background image yet, hihi. Well, well, i´ll do that when i feel i have the time.

Todag my father got back from his worktrip and sad for him the wheather is supposed to get worst.
Tomorrow we´re going to Torp for grocery and more things for my car. I have been acting really female today, fixing my front lights wearing a really short skirt and a halterneck. Who say´s you have to be filthy when you´re fixing your car. HAHA.
Hit a car a few months back and one of the lights losened. Thought of bying a new one but it costs 650 kronors so i will try to fix the broken one insteed. I have already taken care of the little spots of rost (?) so now the lights all thats left.

Well, now i have to find a brush, forgot mine at home.

Bye bye, hope everyone is ok.
P.s. the link to you´re blog should be out now, dad.

2008-08-01 @ 20:35:32

Postat av: Andie

Well it´s good that you have fixed your car. And who said you had to have a jumpsuite full of grees too do that in. I think you kick ass fixing your own car!

Thanks for the comment by the way. And yes a trip to the ink bash in Stockholm would be nice. And i have been thinking about the boattrip we were talking about.... are we really getting anywhere on that subject?

Take care dear.

23:19:40 den 2008-08-01

Postat av: paplon

Thanks for the link, yes its working

23:42:33 den 2008-08-02


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:



URL/Bloggadress:



Kommentar:



Trackback

Kategorier

Senaste posterna

Länkar

Arkiverat

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Ut odio. Nam sed est. Nam a risus et est iaculis adipiscing. Vestibulum ante ipsum primis in faucibus orci luctus et ultrices posuere cubilia Curae; Integer ut justo. In tincidunt viverra nisl. Donec dictum malesuada magna. Curabitur id nibh auctor tellus adipiscing pharetra. Fusce vel justo non orci semper feugiat. Cras eu leo at purus ultrices tristique.