(1)

The weekend has ended.

So that was this week. Its gon past very fast. Ive been back at work aproximatly two weeks and all is back to normal.
This weekend we have celebrating my boyfriends birhtday with a party on saturday and a little gathering with his parents and other friends non sunday. It was fun borh events and i hope he has enjoyed his day, at least it seems like it.
I have also been wathing a friends cats. She always calls them her little terrorists and i tought they were behaving like cittens but no, they are terrorists. When i came over to feed them there where paper all over the living room and they were running all over and acting crazy. But it might be because im so used to my cats who is very calm, always. Well, you never know, do you?
The boys are of to work againg so im alone this wwek to. Luckely my sister can watch my dog while im at work but it still feels empty despite tha fact that im surrounded by little individuals. I hope my guy gets an apployment here soon, its very boring without him and i really miss him. Its funny, you dont realize how much you love them until they´re gonna, weird isn`t?.
Well now im going to sleep im my big bed alone, miss you a lot. Bye

2008-08-25 @ 00:34:55

Postat av: Andie

Well I didn´t kidd you when I told you they were terrorist did I! They are still acting crazy. Like wildcats actully. They don´t want to listen to us at all now... Thank you for watching them.

10:41:26 den 2008-08-25


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:



URL/Bloggadress:



Kommentar:



Trackback

Kategorier

Senaste posterna

Länkar

Arkiverat

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Ut odio. Nam sed est. Nam a risus et est iaculis adipiscing. Vestibulum ante ipsum primis in faucibus orci luctus et ultrices posuere cubilia Curae; Integer ut justo. In tincidunt viverra nisl. Donec dictum malesuada magna. Curabitur id nibh auctor tellus adipiscing pharetra. Fusce vel justo non orci semper feugiat. Cras eu leo at purus ultrices tristique.