(1)

First day back at work after the vacation!

Yes, as it say´s, today was my first day back at wok and it was really nice to see everyone again, both the co-workers and all the old folks. Nothing had change so it wont take me too long to fall in to my one shoes, hihi.
This week is the last for all the substitutes and soon it will all be back to normal. Weve had some what good this year. Of course there are bad ones, for example they don´t talk to the elder´s, they just do the things around but almost everytime the social part is the most importent one, not that we make there beds. I don´t get why people don´t talk them, does anyone know.

We watched Kung Fu Panda today and if you haven´t seen it you should, it is really funny. I wont´t tell you any more because i will just spoil it then.

I came back on friday but i haven´t felt like writing and i´ve  just had a nice relaxing weekend at home, except for me rescuing my baby sister again. My parent´s brake up had unexpected consequenses, that we could´nt have expected. Well  that will pass to, i dont stand on either of my parent´s side and i will never take a side since they are my parents and i still love them both and they can solve there one problem. Of course i will help in any way i can but i will still not chose between them. Lycky for me, and of course my siblings, our parents dont want us to chose side. Tricky this business but we will manage.

Since our roommate has move we have redecorated our appartment, so now i have a little krypin? where i can read and all the other rooms look like there supposed to.

Well, now im gonna drink hot chocholate and read a book, hope everyones fine. Bye

P.s. please continue commenting my writing, if you don´t tell me when im doing wrong, how am i supposed to learn

2008-08-11 @ 21:54:26

Postat av: Andie

Hello girlfriend!

Well it´s nice that you´re back in the city again! As i read you have redecorated your apartment so if I show you mine can you show me yours?? ;-)

But I guess it´s nice that you are alone in your own apartment for like the first time since you guys moved in.



And about your writing, there are a little faults here and there, but you will get the hang of it.

Take care, I´ll call you later.

10:44:59 den 2008-08-12


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:



URL/Bloggadress:



Kommentar:



Trackback

Kategorier

Senaste posterna

Länkar

Arkiverat

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Ut odio. Nam sed est. Nam a risus et est iaculis adipiscing. Vestibulum ante ipsum primis in faucibus orci luctus et ultrices posuere cubilia Curae; Integer ut justo. In tincidunt viverra nisl. Donec dictum malesuada magna. Curabitur id nibh auctor tellus adipiscing pharetra. Fusce vel justo non orci semper feugiat. Cras eu leo at purus ultrices tristique.