(3)

Why?

I just thought of something. Why has blogging been so popoular, and why do you do it.
For me its is a relief to write about everything thats in my head. Almost like in harry potter and dunmbledores minnessåll. For those who doesnt know what it is, its a device where you can put your thoughts in and view them later.
What do you think?
WHY IS BLOGGING SO POPULAR

2008-08-16 @ 23:56:53

Postat av: Nettan

Tack gumman, det hoppas jag också! Och jag kommer inte skriva på engelska här i kommentarerna :D Hörs på måndag! Puss

10:28:41 den 2008-08-17

Postat av: Andie

I think blogging is popular beacuse some people can earn a lot of money by doing it and I guess most of the bloggers out there tries to do the same. Beacuse in the media they are talking about Blondinbella and other people all the time.



I do it so I can sort my toughts and its always fun if someone likes that you write.

11:57:02 den 2008-08-17

Postat av: paplon

I think that blogging is the current way of doing diary.

08:36:07 den 2008-08-19


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:



URL/Bloggadress:



Kommentar:



Trackback

Kategorier

Senaste posterna

Länkar

Arkiverat

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Ut odio. Nam sed est. Nam a risus et est iaculis adipiscing. Vestibulum ante ipsum primis in faucibus orci luctus et ultrices posuere cubilia Curae; Integer ut justo. In tincidunt viverra nisl. Donec dictum malesuada magna. Curabitur id nibh auctor tellus adipiscing pharetra. Fusce vel justo non orci semper feugiat. Cras eu leo at purus ultrices tristique.