(0)

Oh my god, im so freaking tired!

Ive worked my second week since the vacation and i cant hold my eyes open. I think its because i have gone up before 6 am and the after work done a lot of baking. Because of all the stnding up my feet are killing me. Im of duty this weekend so were gonna celebrate my boyfriends birthday and have a party tomorrow and his reletivs are coming on sunday. Hopefully i will be dong a lot of sitting but i know myself so...
Now im have to clean up.
See you

2008-08-22 @ 17:37:43


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:



URL/Bloggadress:



Kommentar:



Trackback

Kategorier

Senaste posterna

Länkar

Arkiverat

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Ut odio. Nam sed est. Nam a risus et est iaculis adipiscing. Vestibulum ante ipsum primis in faucibus orci luctus et ultrices posuere cubilia Curae; Integer ut justo. In tincidunt viverra nisl. Donec dictum malesuada magna. Curabitur id nibh auctor tellus adipiscing pharetra. Fusce vel justo non orci semper feugiat. Cras eu leo at purus ultrices tristique.