(1)

Just a regular day.

Just as it say´s, a regular day here in the summer house. It was raining in the morning but in the afternoon it clered up so my father and babysister took a trip to the beach. It hasen´t ben this warm in the water since i dont know when. Usely it´s very cold when you first get in and after a few minutes t gets warmer but today it felt warm from the start, really nice. Despite the cloudy wheather it has been hot so that dip in the ocean was really nice.

We saw National Treasure 2 and it´s much better then the first, there is more yokes and play, so if you haven´t sen it you should.

I started preparing the citchen for tiling but i had´nt the time to finsih it today so that´s the project for tomorrow. I just hope there will be bad wheather so i wont miss it. I have to fix the citchen and a little thing in the bedroom door and then im fininshed, at least until the next project.

Just now i heard two cat´s fiting. It was my tiny little Liten and a big black one. Liten came running inside thru the open door. I rushed up and tryed to see the black cat. It came running past me in light speed and my sisters jack russel after it. HAHA. Don´t mess with my cat´s, we have two dog´s that protects them, HAHA again. That cat must be the reason why Liten stays inside the house a lot. Hm, you never know, do you? Our big lazy cat, Tippex, is out and about, he who never moves at all at home, and the most playfull cat stays home, weird, don´tyou think?

Anyway, i think i will sleep now, just a little update, and for everyone at home, i think where on friday, see you then

2008-08-04 @ 00:52:53

Postat av: Andie

I hope you will get done with the kitchen soon and I hope that you are happy with the paint job of the cabinents.

And about that cats, well Tipex is out in his kingdome and Liten is at home taking care of the garden Hihi...

Have a good time and I´ll see you when you get home. I think you need to help us with the cutting of the claws of our kittens then, they are mad I tell you...

10:31:14 den 2008-08-04


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:



URL/Bloggadress:



Kommentar:



Trackback

Kategorier

Senaste posterna

Länkar

Arkiverat

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Ut odio. Nam sed est. Nam a risus et est iaculis adipiscing. Vestibulum ante ipsum primis in faucibus orci luctus et ultrices posuere cubilia Curae; Integer ut justo. In tincidunt viverra nisl. Donec dictum malesuada magna. Curabitur id nibh auctor tellus adipiscing pharetra. Fusce vel justo non orci semper feugiat. Cras eu leo at purus ultrices tristique.